Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2013
This is a really smart looking candle snuffer that is very well made. The colour and design is lovely and very warm and autumnal. It matches other yankee products that I own. Yankee are always know for their quality and this is no exception.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
This does exactly what its meant to and it looks good. Delivery was really quick. It saves me trying to blow the candles out and the wax splashing back at me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Lovely little candle snuffer that does exactly what it says on the box.
Goes well with the Illuma lid draught excluder and makes a nice little set.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Having had one of these for a while I have bought 3 more as gifts. A really nice snuffer that looks attractive as well as being functional.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This looks nice on my hearth with my tealight holders and is very handy as I always have at least 6 candles burning at any one time so saves my finger tips!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Does what it should do with elegance. Nice piece of metal, very light and easy to use at any angle as the actual snuffer is not rigid
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I bought this Yankee candle snuffer for my daughter and she was thrilled with it. She uses a lot of candles and found the snuffer easier and cleaner than blowing them out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
This product is not only very function but is very stylish and beautiflu. Making it a pretty ornament in its own right, with the added use of a great snuffer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
It arrived in good time.

I purchased this for my sister and she really likes it. I feel the need to buy a couple more as it's quite elegant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Bought lots of candles for the Christmas period and didn't want the hazard of burnt fingers and so glad to have bought this,it will help a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)