Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2015
Got my griddle pan yesterday and used it for first time last night, within 10 minutes not only had the handle come off apart , but also the non stick pan was sticking ...Wish I hadn't bother and saved my money ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
best griddle pan we've ever had, my husband is the chef in the house and is in love with it .. lol ... its perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Ok for the price. The handle was not that easy to attach and feels a bit wobbly but so far, so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
All good, had to put handle Onto pan, bit fiddly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
Handle was very fiddly to fit and still can't get it to feel sturdy. The pan itself is good quality, but the handle lets it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Great pan, great price, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Handle keeps falling off. Not hugely impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
very good, non stick,easy to clean, only fault is that the aluminium on bottom outside stains
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
I have a new induction hob and this works really well as you can just place it on the hob and cook anything you need and the whole pan (which is bigger than some of the hob rings) gets hot and cooks evenly. It is professional/stylish looking, is effective and appears hard wearing (I've had it about a month but used frequently)
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)