Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
38
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
34
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2017
Whatever business or industry you are in, you won't go far wrong by following Phils simple steps to the "people industry". I have been in a great network marketing mentoring group where we were taught many of the skills in this book and had the chance to put them into practice.
What I particularly enjoy about Phils books, is that they are more like guides, and to the point. Not padded out with words to make a novel! They are always easy to refer back to and just the right spacing to highlight important parts!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Very comprehensive kit for anyone who deals with people. It is full of easy to say phrases and the reasons why these will work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Well if this book doesn't inspire you to new levels I don't know what will! You may know some of it but the way Phil Jones puts things together is simple, clear and most importantly of all, effective!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
As a network marketer I try to work to a high standard to give my best. Using Toolbox I can look for the precise tool for the problem which builds my confidence. PhilMJones has produced the tools based on his experience and it shows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
No suprise that this is another amazing and useful book filled with info written by Phil Jones. I wasnt expecting to be let down by purchasing this, so it was not a shock to read the large quantity of helpful things it contains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Thank you Phil a very informative book
Will recommend to all.
The information is easily understood and written well.
Karen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Whatever Phil does is full of value and practical advice. His toolbox is no different! Great stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Very helpful when you are in Networking Marketing Business. Phil M Jones is brilliant!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Really helpful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Buy this one first- you won't need any others!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)