Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2013
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. While it worked fine at first minus the fact that the rubber on the cables seemed loose and cheaply made. After about 4 weeks in it started to come off and have power surges. Also the jack on it seems like a really bad one too. I'm not sure if we got a bad one or if they are just cheap chargers, but the one we ended up with is crap. And since its been past the 30 days we can'g return it or get an exchange anymore. Completely disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
bought this as the picture above shows it was similar to the original charger with the connection at laptop going to an angle, unfortunately it has arrived not matching image with the connection coming straight out of laptop which means that it slips out very easily, from experience these types are very awkward to use laptop while charging as every time you move laptop it slips out, not impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Was exactly what I was looking for and works perfectly! Defiantly worth the money and would buy one off here again if any thing goes wrong again! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
well, not much to say, it works just like the original that came with my Acer Za3 Netbook, I doubt there will be problems anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
The connections are constantly coming disconnected and the wire is not long enough giving you limited places to use - not good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
sorry very bad fitting far too loose wasnt good at all good price if it fits the right laptop but not good for mine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
pleased with this item as I thought my laptop had broken and all up and running again now with new charger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Does what is says on the box and powers my old laptop just fine. Works perfectly and an excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Works good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)