Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2011
Packaged well, delivery prompt, the lights themselves are lovely with a nice warm glow and the shape makes a change from the usual plain style I have previously gone for, delighted with them.
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
These are really lovely lights and I bought two sets to match a set I purchased from the same company 3 years ago. However, the warm white of the new lights is a far more creamy yellow colour than warm white. Unfortunately for this reason, I had to return mine. The quality of the ligths is excellent and the original set I purchased have lasted well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
I love these Fairy Lights. I have them wrapped around my bed headboard and my bedroom looks so warm and cosy now. Would recommend these to anyone wanting to brighten up their room. I bought the warm white colour may buy another colour soon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
These are beautiful and really good quality. The seller accidentally sent me Star lights the first time round and when I contacted them told me very kindly to keep them and immediately dispatched the correct ones which arrived the next day. Both sets are fabulous and my 6 year old is twice as happy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Very pretty, and not a harsh bright white light like some I've had before. Also because they are plug in, you don't have to rummage around for batteries. One of the sunflowers was missing from around one of the lights, but otherwise they're good quality.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
A very pretty set of fairy lights. It has a good length, not too long, and it's great for kids' bedrooms.
The shipping was fast and nicely packed.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
4 years later I've still got them in my kids bedrooms. the lights are on all night every night. Really really good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
The lights are very pretty and a soft colour. Warm White. They look very welcoming. Good quality. Order arrived promptly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
Beautiful sunflower lights which look amazing around our large mirror in dining room.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
liked them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)