Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2017
I'm new to martial arts, so this book has been really helpful, with explanations on how to take stretches from beginner stage onwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Never received it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Good selection
No filler,one or two new exercises to me anyway. Good routine and reminder
For anyone looking to loosen up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2012
The book is essentially a list of stretching exercises. I had hoped for a daily stretching exercise program in the book but there is none. If you have already done martial arts for a few years then you probably know most of what's in it already. At £2 odd it won't break the bank and it may be of interest.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
as a student studying the art of Karate, this is very useful to me and anyone else that is studying a martial art, as in all sports, flexability is very useful!
I bought this to help improve my flexibility, and after doing the exercises enclosed, I have to say, I can see an improvement already!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
i am afraid you wont learn anything new here unless your a complete novice, but otherwise ok for a reminder
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Good, straight forward, no nonsense advice. Highly recommended for those starting out in martial arts or (as myself) returning after many years.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
I am pleased with my purchase of this true self-teaching and useful book that does help to improve your stretching on body flexibly in warm up to any martial art sport fitness. Good recommended buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Good book of useful stretches for martial arts and fitness routines along with some helpful photographic illustrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
This book is great for the everyday person and the martial artist very easy to use lots of pic and diagrams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)