Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
878
4.1 out of 5 stars
The Life
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


on 5 June 2013
I have enjoyed much of Martina Cole's work and was looking forward to this substantial book. Unfortunately, it is far too long with almost nothing happening throughout. The writing is shoddy, and the whole work is seriously disappointing. Hope she's back to form soon, and that this one's a blip. Not worth the paper it wasted for printing.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Another great book how this author keeps on giving such great reads is beyond me.keep it up I for one will keep on enjoying them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
I was excited as usual to read the next gripping instalment of Martina's books, but I was sorely disappointed . I have never had to scan pages or skip any part of her usual finger bitingly edge of the seat gritty books, yet the life proved that mistakes can be made, mine was purchasing it
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Another great from Martina Cole, thoroughly enjoyed it from beginning to end. On to the next book it is then:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
As always found it hard to out this book down. Another gripping book by Martina Cole. Think I only have one book left to read. Can't wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Just love her books!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Great read . Wanted to read it all in one go. You know the sort of book it is as m cole writes the best stories of London gangs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Only sample came despite paying for these two books that's all it down loaded you try and get in touch with Amazon it's like waking the dead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
excellent book as always
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Close
£4.99
The Graft
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here