Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
104
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2014
My 3 year old daughter loves these and they are well made. Have been through the dishwasher many times and are showing no signs of damage or losing their colour. Just the right size for little hands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Not sure how to explain this, but here goes. I find that my little girl eats better off a 'nicer' smooth spoon. This is just the right size and shape to help encourage her to eat all of her food. Fast delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
You can't go wrong with Peppa Pig Cutlery Set for a 2 year Peppa Pig mad little girl! Speedy delivery and very nice.

As with most cutlery sets, designs do start to wear off over time, but ce la vie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
It is peppa pig cutlery for children. You get what you order. Due to the branding it is overpriced, but as toddler cutlery goes, it is fine!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Lovely little cutlery set for any Peppa Pig fan. Quite cumbersome in the cutlery drawer though with the circles on the end!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
A lovely present for a little girl who loves Peppa Pig. The set appears to be well made and balanced for the smaller child.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
These look decent for a peppa pig fan, seem ok quality, not sure how it will last yet through dishwasher use as only received yesterday but son seems happy with it. Would be good to have George Pig ones or ones that are less girly though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I bought this for my granddaughters 2nd birthday gift, along with the tumbler, bowl, plate set. She loves them all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Highly overpriced for what it is.
I could have bought a setting for 6 at the price I was charged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Cute and attractive for kiddo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.