Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23
4.5 out of 5 stars
Tranquillity: Voices of Deep Calm
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£15.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 January 2013
I am ever on the look out for good quality music that also helps with my insomnia - and this is it. Really beautiful choral music with that lovely east european "gravitas in a minor key" sound.
I don't think anyone who buys this will be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
It's an amazing record. The deep voices - and all the others as well - go directly into my heart! Yes, the title is totally correct: Tranquillity: Voices of Deep Calm!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
As excellent as envisaged. Content interesting.
There has to be a liking for deep spiritual
music and heavy deep singing. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Well named, Tranquility, soothing and relaxing. I would recommend this CD to my friends especially those who like a peaceful lie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
This CD is exactly what it sets out to be - a collection of the most beautiful music that brings tranquillity to the soul. It is masterfully produced, not saccharine sweet and over-the-top as so many of the genre can be. Excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
there were no probs. with this order although not for me her in doors says its fine and plays it in the car
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
I listened to this with great expectation but apart from the usual Russian singing which is very moving the star of the show, the man who has the lowest male voice in the world. He could only be heard singing the low notes that sounded more like a sick animal we heard about one minute of his singing.
Not recommended after all the hype on TV reports.
Mike Hewitt
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
One of my very best CD's ....love it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Good value promptly delivered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)