Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
why oh why have i waited so long to get one of these! after recently purchased some new boots wwhich are snugger than my old ones, i knw i was going to struggle to get them off. This does the trick beautifully and will less damage to the boots in the long terms. I like the hamdy hole in the end which allows me to hang it up out of the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Should have bought 1 sooner - my son wears wellies for riding lessons & every week comes home & struggles to get the boots off, this little piece of plastic is just like a little miracle - no more frustrations on the door step trying to get boot off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
How did I ever survive with out this? Its great. Light and effective. Done the job. Am getting one for the car too. Do a bit of riding and could not remove the boots without serious help. No problem any more. and no damage to the boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
I have a similar product that works so well I decided to get these as gifts for friend and family. It is great for thse who have difficulties bending down and easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Bought for use in a school with 32 kids taking wellies off it certainly speeds things ip. Great price and i can't see it breaking any time soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
This is exactly what I expected - a device for lugging off boots. It does a very good job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Rugged and does the job, makes hauling muddy wellies off a thing of the past, thank goodness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Stopped wife complaining about muddy hands when removing her wellies after dog walks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Works well. I store it in one of the boots when travelling. Will buy a another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Would never get my Wellingtons off without it. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)