Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
88
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
I am a size 14-16 so I bought size 16-18 and they are too small. They don't reach my waist front or back and the coverage over my bottom is so low it's embarrassing. The leg length is lower calf and of course I have to pull them up as far as they go so they look silly. Probably shan't be wearing them in public! I certainly can't see a size 18 wearing them at all so if you want to buy them I'd go two sizes up.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
supposed to be extra large but couldnt get them on. had to pass to my grand daughter of 12 yrs. quality and colour were ok but sizing was far from perfect
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Don't buy these leggings! now I know why they are so cheap.
I ordered my correct size but when the product arrived and I opened the package the material was like 'silky jogging bottoms' and very see through .
I tried them on but the back only covered HALF of my bottom and wouldn't pull up any further ( my bottom isn't that big by the way!) yet I could manage to get them to fit perfectly over my stomach .
I think these are very very cheaply made and not measured properly whilst being made .
Very unhappy customer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
fit and colour were not what I expected. reasonable price but difficult to buy when you cant see or try on. turned out to be an item I donated to the charity shop - the green was very green! -rather elf like so no doubt someone got a bargain St Patrick's Day outfit.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
Did fit at all felt like they were 2 sizes to small
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
Rubbish not value for money still waiting for money back
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Horrible they are shiny and ugly put them in bin sorry have to be honest
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Perfect fit and a very reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Adequate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
kinda small fitting and wasn't a fan of the material
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)