Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
40
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2013
As above good selection of tracks if you don't own any of the original hits collections :o) feels a bit of a cash cow for those who have them already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Fantastic!
Memories,of the 80's!
A must have,in all collections! A musical journey,the 80,s classic pop! I should be so lucky!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I'm so glad that I god this item for this particular price, since it usually cost + 50 pounds. And it's seldom found on ebay and such.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
what can i say - brilliant brings back good memories/all the great hits on. would recommend for nostalgia/good old days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
value for money, better than expected was the documentry, will buy again if i see any i like, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
oved it thanks very much thanks thanks thanks u u u u u u u so so so so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Very pleased with my purchase and very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
cheesie songs we love but wont admit it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
bought as present liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
"The usual" Kylie , Dead Or Alive tracks here + "gems" like Mandy I can't wait(remix) + Precious Wilson ONly the strong survive....WHY include these slices of pop drivel ?
They weren't hits Pete 'cos they were crap-nobody is interested in them!!!!
"Real" true STOCK AITKEN WATERMAN gems is what HIT FACTORY should be about NOT Steps...Steps are brilliant but they are NOT HIT FACTORY !!!!!!!
Where are these true "special" SAW tracks like 3 Degrees This is the house or Sequal Tell him I called ?
Would the real SAW please stand up !!!!!!!!!!!!
This is your old pal Derek here Pete-give me a call and I'll give you some new hits !!!!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)