Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2017
Not great to put together, feels somewhat flimsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Great Television table, went together easily and looks good. Very reasonable price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Great value product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
The build quality better than I expected for the (very) cheap price. A good basic unit. Very good delivery. No complaints at all.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
Easy to put together.
It is a substantial piece of furniture - not "tacky".
Proved to be a very stable base for my 32" TV.
Well-pleased with my purchase. Worth quite a bit more than the current Amazon price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
This item is slightly smaller than i imagined it would be and the shelf is very small but overall it is plenty big enough for my 32inch tv and the black gloss makes it a wow feature in my room.
i am going to add wheels as it sits on the floor and ive nowhere to hide all the cables so adding wheels will give it some height and i can tuck the cables underneath and out of sight.
i put it together on my own and it took about 20 mins.
a very nice item and swift delivery but it lost a * because of the cable situation..
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Considering the low price this stand looks fantastic and the quality is great. OK so you have to assemble it but at this price I can't recommend it enough
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Like some others, I received this item slightly damaged - the metal mounting for the glass middle shelf had burst through its packaging, collided with the black lacquered top shelf and knocked a small piece of it out, Also, I had to remove and re-position the metal brackets for the middle shelf or it would have sloped down some 20mm from front to back. This left one of the original screw holes exposed on each side. The last of my gripes is that the black plastic screw caps were not very well made and required some tidying up with craft knife before they would be persuaded to pop into the crosses in the heads of the lock-fastenings. I don't think the item was packed by a person wearing gloves as there were a number of finger/hand prints on the various parts. All of the foregoing having been said, this stand does represent good value for money and if you are prepared to take the shortcomings in your stride as I did, it's quite a good piece of kit. Not sure about the German brand name (VonHaus) or the ripped off company name (Designer HABITAT Ltd) though, as the unit is actually made in China.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
this was the exact unit i saw for sale elsewhere at twice the price. was easy to assemble, ideal for a small room. looks great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)