Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
501
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style: Grey Flask/500ml|Change
Price:£11.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2015
Absolute rubbish. Bought 2 of them based on feedback on amazon. One for coffee one for tea. Both drinks luke warm after 2 hours. I noticed when i filled the flasks up how hot the outside becomes. Thought they were supposed to keep the heat in.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Was a bit reluctant to buy this based on some reviews. Once the flask arrived I filled it will boiling water and put the lid on and left the flask........ Five hours later I opened the flask the water was very very hot and steaming so no fears there. The outside of the flask did not get hot so it seems ok.

Any changes and I will update the review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
doesn't keep my coffee hot for more than an hour or two.

(edited 5/1/17)
it also leaked. sent back for a refund.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Purchased this after reading previous reviews. However I found that contents were totally cold after just 4 hours - not what I expected from a Thermos Flask - which has for years been the benchmark for good flasks. Will be looking for another make!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
The description of 500ml is both accurate and misleading at the same time. If you put 500ml into the flask, it will take the 500ml and fill the flask to the brim. This means that you are not able to put the stopper in place! As you will need to use the stopper, this is more of a 460ml usable capacity. Other reviewers have stated the water goes cold within a few hours. I did an overnight test and it was still hot the following morning (approx 12 hours). So far so good. Not bad for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
This flask was amazing at first but after having it for a month and taking good care of it to ensure it doesn't break it's suddenly stopped keeping liquids hot, I'm extremely disappointed that I wasted my money on this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
After 18 months it lost its ability to keep coffee hot, I assume the seal/vacuum went. When it worked it was great, but sitting in garage now. Coffee cold after 30 minutes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Initially good, keeping drinks hot for ages. However, they quickly developed build up of crud inside, and despite regular cleaning (bicarbonate of soda and Steradent), contents become unpleasant. Could this be due to being in a hard water area?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2016
Flask looks good but unfortunately does not keep liquids hot. My coffee was cold within 3 hours. Would not recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2016
Had this for only 6 weeks and now it's not keeping my water hot!! very disappointing indeed!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 29 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)