Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 26 June 2013
Excellent quality at value for money. Multi functional and easy to install. would definitely recommend other printer buyers to take a look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Chose this model as it has the paper tray to store and not have to feed in as feel this saves jaming. No prob ussing generic ink either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
This is a great little printer.
Sturdy, well made, cheap ink and excellent print quality too
Cant fault it
10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
So far I have been pleased with this printer. I had previously used a different make and this is my first printer by this manufacturer. Not really tried the photo printer in a serious manner yet but would hope this will prove to be fine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Does everything it is supposed to, Only problem i found was having to set up wireless again if you turned off your router
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Surprised myself at how easy it was to set up and surprised the family that I got it to work wirelessly first time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Its fine. What's not to like. It works. What more can I say. It was easy to set up and seems to print nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Really good printer the inks are so cheap on Amazon you can print photos as much as you like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Perhaps we got a dud one but paper kept jamming. Refunded with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Excellent Product. Will recommend to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)