Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2017
This item has to be tightened and secured all around the trampoline with a rope and push peg system. Once I had worked all this out I happily left it on there to keep the trampoline covered up. One tiny gust of wind though and the whole thing comes off. Not impressed really. Unless you put rocks on top of the trampoline it will come flying off regardless of how tight you pull the strings to secure it. We have the right size cover so that's not the problem. I have found a use for it though as it's now covering the lawn mower in the shed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Great product great price .highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Wouldn't fit on our trampoline. Complete waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Fast delivery
Excellent product will be buying in future:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
This is a very low quality cover, literally a circle of thin tarpaulin with a string around the outside. the very first time I pulled the string to tighten it around the trampoline to secure it, the tarpaulin tore. I would have been better off burning my money and having the benfit of a few seconds of heat... total waste of money. Used once, tore, not able to use again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
For the price this is really a pretty good product (others being at least twice the price). However, a couple of small issues - it was quite hard to tie it over the trampoline as the drawstrings needed a bit of work to be convinced to tighten enough, it has no drain hole and so water pools quickly and will soon be quite a considerable weight on the trampoline (and becomes an issue for then tipping it out with the potential to strain the legs - didn't happen but working on a theoretical basis here!) and it didn't take much for the wind to catch it and blow it away and in those cases it was NOISY! Securing the tie around a leg helped prevent desperate rushes to save it from going over the garden fence!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
This product arrived very promptly. It is quite basic but for the money it does an adequate job. It does tend to come off the trampoline in high winds so you must tie the tapes securely to a trampoline leg and also can be very noisy when the wind gets underneath it - so i have to put a wooden garden chair on it otherwise will keep the neighbours awake!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Easy to put on. The slightest bit of wind and the attachments rip off would not recommend. Poor quality should be able to with stand the elements.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
The cover fits pretty well but it does flood in the middle when it is raining, and the water doesn't drain away!
Experimenting with putting something in the middle to lift the sheet up to aid drainage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)