Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2017
Seems OK, a bit thinner than previous cover that lasted three winters, see how this one does. Fitted well, two toggle pull chords to pull the cover tight beneath the trampoline, seems secure, see when the wind blows. 4 stars due to it seems quite lightweight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This was perfect, we were able to put on and attach it to the trampoline by still leaving the safety net up and it has nicely protected the trampoline from the recent bad weather we have been having..

Highly recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
You may aswell go and by some tarp as this is rubbish, the drawstring may aswell not be there and when there is little bit of wind the cover just comes off don't wast your time or money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
The edge of the cover should pucker to secure the cover to the trampoline. The cord was trapped and the cover could not picked for one metre of the cord hence the cover could not be secured to the frame of the trampoline. The supplier did not respond to my feedback but accepted the return; however refund not received yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
It was a good buy it's great for the trampoline
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
very good value,quality, and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Seems flimsy, so not sure how robust it will be. Ackward to fit on your own in breezy conditions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
i wrote a review for my trampoline but messed up and posted it here lol...so here is the right one..excellent quality does as intended 10/10...dumb dumb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Item arrived really quickly and fits an 8ft trampoline perfectly. Glad I ordered it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Excellent product covers the trampoline well. just what we needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)