Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 July 2012
Ordered Thursday & arrived Friday so excellent service from UK-goods. The phone case is made of a soft imitation leather that is well padded and could easily be mistaken for real leather except for that lack of a "Real Leather" smell. A rigid plastic inner-case grips the phone firmly and there is a cutout to access the side mounted volume controls. The plastic inner-case only grips the sides of the phone so there is easy access to the top button and headphone jack and headphones can still be plugged in when the case is closed. The case has to be left open to access the bottom USB port as there is no cut-out in the outer PU leather case, but this is not a problem. As with other screen protectors I struggled to fit them without getting either specks of dust or air bubbles, but I don't think I have ever seen one fitted perfectly! I would still recommend using the screen protectors if, as I do, you use the phone regularly and for business purposes.
All in all very pleased and would recommend this product without hesitation. Thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
the rate price-quality is ok but after using it for 1 month the corners of the plastic frame broke. Still I can use it but I can't give 4-5 stars as I though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
the case arrived very quickly the product was exactly as described it fits my phone like a glove and i am very happy with service
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2012
If it came in a tin I would say "it does what it says on the tin", but it came in a plastic bag. The case protects the phone from everyday knocks. And the screen proectors? Well they keep the screen protected. Quick delivey as well, ordered on Sunday afternoon arrived on Tuesday morning. Great value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
Bought this for my hubby he loves it great value,although did not recieve screen protectors !!Black PU Leather Vertical Case for LG E400 Optimus L3 - High Quality Flip Phone Cover + 2 Screen Protectors
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Was expecting something better, phone is loose in the clip in case and easily falls out. I have used double sided tape on the back of the phone to ensure it does not fall out the bracket.
The plastic mounting is twisted inside the jacket so that instead of the phone being protected completely by the case, it actually sticks out a bit and exposes the phone.
On the positive side the "leather" jacket is reasonable and the magnetic clip works to hold the flap closed.

Postage is expensive for the tiny envelope that arrived.

I would think twice about buying this item personally, try looking elsewhere. At least it will offer some protection for my phone whilst I look for a replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
Phone fits it lovely and keeps it safe. I bought this with the screen extra 6 screen protectors. Well worth the money 6 x Clear LCD Screen Protectors for LG E400 (Optimus L3) - Anti-Scratch Guard / Display Savers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
I SENT FOR THE COVER FOR MY NEW SMART PHONE AND IT ARRIVED THREE DAYS LATER IT FITS PERFECTLY AND LOOKS GREAT ALSO PROVIDING PROTECTION TO MY NEW PHONE THIS IS A BARGAIN AND A MUST HAVE FOR THIS PHONE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Arrived ahead of delivery date.
Does the job well.
Good price. Well made item bit of a fiddle fitting the screen savers supplied with it trying to keep dust from getting under the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Does what is needed, bonus with free screen protector films, only problem to date, side plastic holder channels flimsy, 2 broken off but still does its job of protecting the phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)