Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 June 2013
For the price this headphone are amazing the sound quality is best I've every heard even better than a lot of expensive headphone.this is my second pair due to first pair being stolen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Worked for a while, but broke. Not particularly surprising, as I'm a serial headphone abuser, but a shame. Sound quality isn't exceptional for price, by any stretch of the imagination.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
great, especially the cord - doesn't tangle as easily as most headphones. The headphones are nice quality and feel more expensive than they are. Sound is great for general listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
These headphones sound great and I was very happy with them.The first set developed a fault.As they was a gift I had no receipt, but RHA still did the exchange which was pretty good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
These are worth spending the money on. They are comfortable and have good sound quality. Microphone seems to work well too. They work with iPhone etc and with laptop (Lenovo).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
For this price range, it is really great. Comfortable and great sound quality. The cords are really nice and doesn't feel like they would break easily like most other headsets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Sound not perfect but pretty good considering what the earphones cost. I do recommend to other buyers wanting something a little less costly, you do get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I've had these for a while now and they have lasted five times longer than any headphone I've ever had. Sound is great too, but the durability is worth paying for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
These were recommended by friends. I was not dissappointed. Work well. Fit comfortably. The sound is great. Use them all the time in the office or on the move.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Absolutely amazed by these, the fabric wire, the three year warranty, all of it. Just a completely top product, and the sound quality is superb for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)