Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
17
4.8 out of 5 stars
Just Visiting This Planet
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 March 2017
Excellent cd, sound is superb, nice bonus tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
We had this album on a 12" vinyl but since 1987 it has seen better days.

On iTunes the Jellybean tracks were limited as only a few were available.

We are delighted with this CD from Amazon as this album 'Just Visiting This Planet' had some additional tracks on it that weren't on the original LP so 5 stars we can briefly revisit 1987 now. Thankyou 😊
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Had this on cassette many many years ago now out on cd just had to have copy. It is a typical 80's style layout, you know 8 tracks and then 4 remixes of some of the tracks, but the music is well worth it. Pure 80's dance / disco.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
had the album but not able to play it as no record player therefore have been looking for cd for very long time. great price. great songs from jellybean and co.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I REMEMBER THE FIRST TIME I HEARD WHO FOUND WHO I TOTALLY FELL IN LOVE WITH THE SONG. STILL MAKES ME FEEL HAPPY LISTENING TO IT ALL THESE YEARS LATER
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I really enjoyed listening to this album again, it took me back to my teenage years. It is as good as I remembered.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2011
A really great album of songs and guaranteed to keep running on your cd player.

It really was great to get this and enjoy a welcome blast from the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Absolutely love this cd, had it has an album many years ago, played it loads of times well packaged and arrived before due date too excelkent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
I enjoyed listening to this cd! It brought back lots of happy memories!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
One of the best 80's albums a classic with so many great tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)