Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
134
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2013
totally bonkers! the brother loves him I will never understand myself im more of a Dawn French guy! aha! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
If you love Alan Partridge you will love this! Plenty of laughter at the expense of Alan as per usual!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Simply the best work Steve Coogan has done with AP to date. looking forward to the new series now ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Classic Steve Coogan as Alan Partridge. So good, so 'cringeworthy'. A real laugh. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Partridge... these are the original webisodes they did with Fosters and introduce Sidekick Simon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
So funny. What more can I say, a must for any Partridge fan. Great value for money... .. .. ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Chose this as a present for my brother. He informs me that it is very funny! Glad he liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
AhhhhhhhhhhHaaaaaaaaaaaa! Very funny, and you will like it if you like all the other stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Being a dedicated FOP (follower of Partridge) I was bowled over when I first watched these on youtube, they had me in stitches. Mr Coogan has brought back to life my fave comedic character with a vengeance, this actually gets funnier everytime I watch it. Mr Coogan clearly takes what he does seriously and is meticulous in the details, the tragic and hilariously funny character Alan Partridge ages like good wine (unlike Blue Nun) and I'm quaffing it! If you love Partridge, you'l love this, the acting, timing and above all the dialogue, is pure genius. Mr Coogan, I bow to thy greatness!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
It was good. Funny in all the right places, without causing too much upset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)