Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
10
3.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
I needed a good strong flavour and something which actually tasted like 'the real thing'... this essence is just what I needed. A natural product, as opposed to the many artificial ones which are in bought foods, was what I looked for - and found here.

Add to this the fact that the item arrived quickly and was well and securely packed... and that the sellers are one of the two most helpful I have ever found... and you will see why I shall be using their services again!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Fast delivery, great product, just what I wanted
will be buying more in the very near future, but would like more flavours to choose from
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
While this is a very nice flavour it is rather sweet in icing and does not tast as strongly of raspberry as I would like.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
I had to put a lot in the mix to actually get the flavour out of it, but it does taste like real raspberries.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
The raspberry essence has a light perfumy flavour. I would have preferred a stonger fruity flavour.
Also, the raspberry has an alcoholic aftertaste when cooked in a sponge cake, which we found unpleasant, but others may enjoy.
The bottle has a dropper top to help get the amount you want easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Excellent product to enhance flavours, very happy with both essences.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
It was satisfactory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
SPOT ON
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I was rather disappointed with this item. It did not have the natural raspberry flavour I was expecting to have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
not the best!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)