Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 22 January 2013
I love this musical, the only slight issue with this one is it is slightly slower (or perhaps just clearer) than the current movie version of Do You Hear The People Sing. Brilliant never the less!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2014
It is one of those songs that is sung from the heart and all the people that sing it both in the stage sho and the film you can tell its heartfelt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2013
Not the one l wanted, l wanted the one from the film version but cannot get it. However, saying that, l love it and am not dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2013
Love this song so much, but its not on the soundtrack (as far as i can tell) from the new movie. The Original is amazing though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
Brilliant love this to pieces, sound is 1st class and I listen to it all the time. Must get to see this in Londons west end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2013
Not quite as good as the film version, but nearly. The stage show is super but the film version of this song is better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
This was ok but I purchased the film version as well and you cannot compare them, the film version was so much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2013
I have never downloaded a track before, but it was made very easy for me, and the quality of the track was perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2013
Breathtaking powerful and inspiring! One of the best songs ever, i am shivering everytime i listen to it - BRAVO!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2013
i only downloaded it because i love it - why would i download it otherwise - seems an unnecessary review to me !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Oliver - Soundtrack
£7.99
Les Misérables (Original 1985 London Cast Recording)
£15.98

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)