Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 September 2013
Great attention grabbing plot and tension .
Thoroughly enjoyed this
Great suspense difficult to put down causing loss of sleep due to late night reading
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2013
One of the very best cold war thrillers I have read. Full of intricate detail, and written by a master of suspence, who in real life has been there and done most of it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2013
Although written several years ago, this thriller works extrely well. The pace and tension mount up - the author clearly knows what he's talking about. A great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2014
Good read, I wonder how close we have ever got in real life.
Well worth a read, I will look for more from this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2013
I'm not what you call an avid book reader (I like books with pictures) but I could not put this one down it is very fast paced urging you on to turn the page to find out what will happen next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2014
Gripping
The plot, the character s and the action are both believable and gripping . My first book by this author and l will be reading more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2014
A BIT TO CLOSE TO THE TRUTH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
Unable to put book down. It held the plot right to the end - was not sure who would win the battle. Must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2014
A non stop page turner! An exciting, well written book. Up there with Tom Clancy and Clive Cussler. Looking forward to reading his next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here