Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2013
This watch is stylish, fun and attractive - just a tad heavier than I would have liked - but just - would probably buy it anyway, despite weight - it is a beautiful design object - with functionality to boost.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I recommend this watch.. if you like BiG Heavy Watches
it is very BIG so if you don't like BIG hefty Watches this isn't for you..

this is BRIGHT-ORANGE not the Colour as Advertised ... I Love the Colour it goes with my Nike Brown/Orange Walking Boots..

This Watch is Excellent Quality...

"Shower Proof" ~ NOT-WATER-PROOF ...

YOU CANT SEE THE "F" WHERE IT SAYS FCUK OF THE FACE.. THE "F" IS MISSING.. BUT WHO CARES ITS A FAB WATCH... & IT DOES SAY FCUK ON THE METAL-CLASP ON THE STRAP

Ajhn
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Thus watch is brilliant, it looks the part and is very well made. Its got some weight init so you can tell its not cheap and had no time into making it. It comes nicely boxed in a French Connection box and really does look the part. I would recommend this to anyone and the price is very cheap compared to other places i have seen this for sale. well worth the buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Brilliant watch,sons love them so much kp reminding them to take 'em off while going to bed. Plus i had to order another coz it wud be crazy get a friend one for that excellent sale.Thumbs up Amazon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I love the look of this watch but its really big. so i wouldn't recommend for a skinny wristed person like me as it just does not suit me at all. going to save as a gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I have purchased this watch to go into my daughters Xmas presents. I certainly looks good and appears to be great value for money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
A little disappointed. The delivery of the watch was quick and it looks like a nice watch. However, it isn;t working. I have pushed in the wider and pulled it out to see if that will get it working. I'm assuming that the battery might be flat (if I am lucky). If that is the case then its additional expense for an item that I purchased as an intended Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
And it keeps the time, but don't shower with it or take a gentle swim: it fulltime of water before you know it and hence useless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
its very nice..i really like it..bought for my younger brother he just loved it..reached on time..fully recommended..good job done by seller..thanks you very much..appericiate it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I love big chunky watches looks great on well worth money looks expensive but at great price will enjoy wearing this summer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)