Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
43
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£45.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2014
Bought this for my sons first birthday. He loves being pushed about and pushing others around too! My older son is joining in too which is nice to see. My husband put it together the night before, but said it could have been easier to put together, as the taxi sign on top was quite difficult to line up. Hoping to get a lot of play out of this toy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
The stickers for the taxi were all missing is it possible to send them ?
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Lovely car took a while to assemble but easy enough. Great value for money.better than the average red &yellow car.....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
No holes for screws at the back so I'll have to drill through the plastic. Keeps collapsing otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Broken - one upset mum and one upset birthday boy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Arrived without stickers - but great otherwise!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Very quick delivery... great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
My son loves it but one of the orange 'lights' was missing from the roof sign. The sign came in a sealed plastic bag so my guess is quality control was on a tea break. The taxi driver still manages to pick up enough (small) teddy bears (there's a good little shelf for them on the back).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Arrived well packaged and on date stated. However not an easy thing to put together, instructions not very clear (3 different leaflets) and definitely need 2 people to construct. The front wheels are not very free wheeling and although not tested on 2 year old yet, hopefully they will become loose once in use.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Definitely a 5 star, my grandson loves his little Taxi, received it on the date what was stated,
Very pleased with it, well worth the money, building it was difficult I had to ask a friend to do it Which took him around 2 and a half hours, going to buy the petrol pump for Christmas to go with it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)