Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
98
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 120ml|Change
Price:£7.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2015
I use this thru the year to help me avoid/fighting off colds & flu, as a fibromyalgia patient I do my best to keep nasty bugs at bay! I love the pastilles too, always hand to have a pack in my handbag if I am going out or away for a short time.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
My child had molluscus and I needed to build up the immune system. I really think it works and now have used it daily for 2 years. Molluscus went and hardly had a sniffle since. My husband and I take it if we feel run down or coming down with cold and seems to stop it. Recommended to a friend and within 5 weeks her children had not had a thing after constantly suffering from one bug after another.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Nothing cures colds and flus like this stuff. In the past a flu involved days of lemon drink and bed rest but with this you can feel the effect within hours and by the next day I am coming right. Expensive but worth every penny.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Well worth the money. My son had the cold and I give him three doses a day and it seemed to help his recovery. I felt a cold coming on and took this for a couple of days and it stopped me getting the cold.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
perfect medicine in a little bottle n it works for me. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Great product, helped me a lot during January :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
An excellent product & arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My second year of taking this,and it seems to hold back a lot of colds ect.I work inside of a lot of people houses and no-one tells you that they have cold or flu syptoms until it is to late but this has certainly helped me a lot.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Very good to boost your immune system after an illness or lower dose to maintain on going health.
My daughter works as cabin crew and picks up lots of colds etc but finds this helps fight them off.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)