Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2013
This song is brilliant, in my opinion it is to good to be cut down to a one minute one second advert. Vocally the music is brilliant by Rosanne Cash, the instrumental music is so appropriate to the lyrics. It could be said to be a song so pleasant and peaceful it would come to you in your dreams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I didn't realise that Johnny Cash had a daughter, though I have a lot, if not all, of his recordings. I heard this on the advert for visiting the USA, and searched on Amazon for it .... very good, IMHO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
The music is really lovely(you get lost in the music)and the dance Chris Hodgson has choragraphed is great too. Hope it does well and gets popular for both parties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Enjoyed hearing this song on the TV add so was able use the net to find out what it was and was very happy to find it available for download here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
fantastic track one of the best songs i have heard for a while it took me a while to download it to my hard drive but well worth the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I really love this song which I first heard on a television advert. Roseanne Cash has a beautiful voice and portrays the song well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
The song is very good and the quality is as I would expect and being able to download it straight to my computer is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
What a brilliant song and what a great voice she has heard some of her music before but this is truly the best great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
A little disappointed really purely because it isn't full lenght like i expected it to be but i love the song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Hubby loved this song after seeing the TV advert. Plays it in car to and from work. Terrific at high volume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)