Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2013
Excellent charger works perfectly as expected very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone who purchases a TomTom Via 135 etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
This item is a must for keeping your Tom Tom charged as it is not supplied as standard and ensurers it is ready to use when needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
There ought to be no problem with a mains charger. I am pleased to say that it worked well on the one occasion I have used it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Purchased 2 of these. One for home and one in the holiday bag so we don't forget to take it when we go away. Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Really useful because I was sick of charging in my car having leads everywhere.
Now just charge and go a lot easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
This charger does not fit the TOMTOM135M, total waste of money even though the adverts mentioned that it fitted the 135.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
It a wall charger. What can I say, other than it does what it says and its still working and I'm happy enough with it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This works fine for TomTom Via 135. USB connector a bit a tight fit in the TomTom socket recess but does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
What more is there to say other than it works ,its just like most 3 pin chargers, basic and functional
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I've added he stars and am writing this text because I have to, which is why I do not do reviews
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)