Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2017
these were great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
After ordering the equivalent in girls socks for my daughter and being very pleased, I then ordered these for my son.

The socks come in a variety of striped, plain, patterned and 'kooky' designs which my son deemed 'cool'. They have soft elastic, straight finished tops and fit nicely. They look well finished, and I know they wash well having already done this with my daughters socks.

Delivery was really quick - well within the time period given (thanks for that), and although contact with the seller has been limited to email, replies have been quick and friendly ;-)

I would order these again and think they are an absolute bargain.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
These are on the level of Ladybird clothes with great quality, softness, and value.Lovely colours.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
my boy does NOT like to wear pink flower socks but their is nothing wrong with the price may be if they were boys socks I would have gave it 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Really happy with this sock bundle there good quality socks some pairs have the same design but I was sent more pairs than stated will recommend to anyone with kids best buy for me this year 100% happy and they had a very fast delivery I purchased on Thursday morning relieved by Friday's post
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Perfect, great value and fit perfect. nice designs for boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Nice boy socks, quick delivery, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Great quality socks, excellent seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Too many the same and not as pictured
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Great thick soaks not cheap brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here