Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
70
4.3 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Modern|Change
Price:£19.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2016
Table is perfect for me, needed something inexpensive so I could take my laptop and study outside. The only downside was the packaging, they sent it in two plastic bags which meant it had a large scratch in it upon arrival, which was disappointing.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very modern looking table with lots of uses. I use it for the laptop when sat in the armchair. Folds completely flat (about one and a half inches deep) very easily. One piece plastic top and two metal tubular legs. Very strong and doesn't wobble.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Arrived with a chip out of the surface which looks as if it has been filled (badly). Quality issues aside, it's not awful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Good table, just the size I wanted for my studio. Good to have dinner or use my laptop and foldable to save some space. Happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Well made. Just what I wanted. Item is as described. Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Nice and stable, although the packaging for delivery is very poor so the first time the table had to be returned, the second one was damaged too but I kept it as it was incredibly minor and not immediately noticeable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Arrived on time, one of the best items I have bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Very useful and come quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Twice received damaged items. Terrible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Great little table. Ideal for the sick room. Came well package and ready assembled. Would definitely pay the small amount extra and shop again at Premier Houseware. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)