Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
Comfortable, safe and fun baby walker. My boy loves it. Great value for money too, very reasonable. would thoroughly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
The back wheels don't turn so makes it hard to move apart from that I can't fault it at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Absolutely Recommended !!
This is best walker for Babies 4 months to 12 months..

Timely delivery from amazon and quality is really good..
Worth for the money spent for walker !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
It was exactly how described and, provided the baby is watched, this meets the safety criteria. It arrived on time and the condition was excellent. I would recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Really good walker/rocker my son loves it, nothing major but the only thing I found was the letters/numbers on the toy came off after a couple of days but doesn't affect use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
bought as a present for grandson to use at Christmas so cannot recommend as yet. looks sturdy although the changing from walker to rocker is a clumsy procedure and the adjustment in height could work better. The anti tip fixings are no good, stops the walker being used [could be l have a faulty walker] on carpet/wood flooring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Pro's- very sturdy walker, kept baby amused for a long time
Con's- back wheels do not swivel so makes it quiet difficult to manoeuvre
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
very nice walker..my little one loves it although it took her few days to get to like it. once she learned how to move in it she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
The gear stick wasnt quite easy for my child to use and stearing wheel didnt turn much and the button for changing height isnt very easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
It was received damaged so had to return it back to Amazon. It don't move well on carpet floors, even when the brakes are not applied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)