Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 June 2017
Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Seem o k
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Excellent, does the job well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
Bought these Heavy-Duty Batteries for my Smoke Alarms and they are working fine! Only time will tell how long they will last!
Arrived Quickly: Well packed: and as described!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Extremely competitive price- required for a remote controller for my son's car....and it's still working! Planning on purchasing some more, hence, would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
these were good for previous gifts I bought as the energy in them were long lasting for the items I bought from Amazon
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
not much more to say, fitted fire alarm no more bleeping so hopefully ok only time will tell . would buy again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
I bought these for a water leak unit ,I had read a review which said the batteries were a little big for the compartment which is true, but I am talking an indefinable fraction, they stand a little proud of the unit I bought them for but tested they worked and so I am hopeful they will be fine ,good price and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
" Battery Hen " As I said to my Friend from Newcastle when her smoke alarm started bleeping.Good price,delivered quickly only time will tell their endurance.Just put one in my G&L 5 string bass,wonder if it will last as long as the Duracell I had in for two years ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Difficult to rate batteries, as you really need to see how long they last,,,and i only just got these, but they arrived quickly and are much cheaper than others so i will just give them a try , bought for a smoke alarm, so will check them regularly ..thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)