Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
167
4.8 out of 5 stars
John Adams Othello Classic game
Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:£16.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 January 2016
Played this game as a child and got it for my 8 year old daughter. She is able to play it and enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Gifted this to a friend who was very pleased to receive it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
I bought this as a present for my brother. We used to play it as children and now as adults it's far more competitive. Brilliant for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
I've played this game before at college and I thoroughly enjoy playing this now at home. Thank you for a great product :) I have had no problems at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
hubby loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Arrived promptly and has been a big hit, very easy to play making it good for adults and children alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Just as I remember it from my childhood. Xmas gift for my younger brother so not actually opened it yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Mega brilliant game. I've loved it for years and finding it wasn't easy at first. And as they say... minutes to learn, a lifetime to matter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Othello is an easy game for children to learn. As they play they soon realise that there is a lot to learn about playing it to win. A great game that helps develop strategic thinking. I recoomend it highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
A great game of strategy! Santa brought this game to my 13 year old who had me playing at 630am Christmas morning 😂 despite the newly acquired xmas technology it had been a great hit worth young and old. My 10 year old twins even put down their ipods to play. We live in ireland and this game is not available anywhere. Thanks UK cousins and Amazon!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here