Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 15 March 2014
would suggest everyone will enjoy this book Pointed a few people in its direction and so far they have all enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
A book with all the emotional elements you would expect from gthe title and keeps you interested from start to finish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2013
I found this book to be readable - easy to pick up and put down - also rather entertaining -suit a variety of people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2013
A quirky, funny book that takes you in unexpected directions. Wonderful imagination by the author. A gem of a book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2013
Never read a book like this one, however I did enjoy it. Took me a while to get used to all the different characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
I would rate it a downright five. Zany, funny and a great read. Great development of characters as well-really vivid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2013
Very funny novel - a slightly dark comedy with a storyline somewhere between Forrest Gump and No Country for Old Men.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2013
Quietly enjoyed this book in its simplicity in making me smile, but sometimes a little rambling on the polit
ics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2013
Great book - very funny and the sort of book that's hard to put down. Now being read by other members of our family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2013
Brilliant book I was desperate to get to the end to see what happened to Allen not disappointed . Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse