Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
27
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2015
Water gets in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
It's a creeper mug isn't it - not much more I can say than that to commend it!

It's big appearance (not height but all other dimensions) makes it stand out in an office and whilst it doesn't hold as much drink as you'd think it's equivalent to a normal mug. The square shape does make a bit trickier to drink out of but you get used to this, and because there's two bits of ceramic and air between you and your piping hot drink you can hold it without burning yourself. On mine, during the firing process a bit of ceramic has dropped off inside the mug (it's hollow) so you can hear it jangling around when you tilt it, but I like to think of it is a genuine creeper sound.

Overall, I've had a lot of great remarks about this mug and I'm really happy with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Bought this creeper mug for my son who is a minecraft fan and loves the game. He loves it and its now on his desk. He was really happy with it and said it was "awesome". Delivery was really quick. X
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2012
My Grandson's second favourite birthday present(behind his laptop). This gorgeous green mug now takes pride of place on his desk.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT !

Was a little hard to drink out of at first! but very soon got used to it.

The mug is oversized ! so its bigger than a normal mug and it is dishwasher and microwave safe! I would avoid putting in in a sink of dishes as the design can be scratched of easier than I though !

The product is pretty much unbreakable as my 2 year old likes to chuck and run when she has something she is not meant to have so it's hit a few harder objects than itself! However I do think it is a little over priced but for die hard minecraft fans like myself I didnt mind that! but to buy as a gift for a child ? I think £6-9 would be more realistic.

But overall I highly recommend this product.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Very pleased with product. Arrived on time and as advertised. Number 1 son is very happy with this and uses it all the time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Great. The packaging is lovely, but the box itself was quite badly damaged (though I cannot attribute this to the sellers fault as all efforts were made to bubble wrap the product tightly and to package it safely) but the mug itself is perfectly fine and excellent quality. The item is really great value for money and the seller was a delight, very pleasant and helpful. Great novelty item, thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Very happy with my purchase. It's a very funny looking mug, not as awkward to drink from as one could suspect given the square shape, and easily washable.

The item arrived much earlier than announced, solidly wrapped into several layers of cardboard and paper, which amusingly contained four pages of this month's issue of PC Gamer. Bargain! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Very happy with purchase, my boyfriend loves Minecraft so this was the perfect gift for him.. he loves it!

Very well made and good quality. Only thing is that the sides are quite thick so he says it is a little difficult to drink out of, but other than that can't complain. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
This is a very chunky mug! Good quality, and the 'face' isn't a transfer. Holds about a regular mug of tea in it. I got it for my nephew's 14th birthday and he immediately posted a pic of himself drinking cola from it on Facebook, he loved it so much. Perfect gift for minecraft lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)