Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,244
4.3 out of 5 stars



on 20 September 2017
I am normally a size 8 for boots, however once they arrived, I quickly realised that these boots are about 2 sizes too big. The build quality is okay, but I cannot see these lasting anywhere near long enough for them to be worth the price tag, particularly when you can spend about £30 on a sturdy boot by an established brand.

You get what you pay for with most things, but I would steer clear of these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Squeaky boots i must say!
They are a massive wide fitting, im a 5 but ordered a 4 & they are still too big, i need a very very thick pair of socks or 2 to wear with them! Other than that they seem ok, so far! Bit heavy but thats to be expected! Not sure i could last a full day in these!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Only worn them for a few hours, but have noticed that they are unusually comfy. waiting for something to go wrong because of the price. A pair of Etnies trainers I have are size 9 and quite tight, whilst the workboots size 9 is a bit loose, but wearing two pairs of thick socks sorted it. comfiest pair of boots I think I've had. strange for the price £13.10. price is worth it if they only last 6 months.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
These boots are a great buy especially for the price you pay. Sturdy, waterproof and with a steel toecap. I work at festivals and these have not let me down yet- highly recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Good for the price! Run a size or 2 too big! Got them for a construction site visit with uni, I had to stuff the front with tissue! Quite a hassle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Ordered a pair of boots and they were too big I am a size 8 1/2 and 0rdered a size 7 stil to big now I've got to send them back then wait 4 a new pair no pair I wish I wish they would get there sizes right it's a joke and a shame because I was looking forward to them a paid Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Comfortable enough with thick work socks. They were a great price and have kept my toes unsmooshed while lugging lumps of concrete and rocks around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
These are brilliant boots, so comfortable, even on the very first use. Very good value too. Recommended and five stars from me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
If you wear thick socks with these boots the sizing is great, the quality is far better than I expected for this price, look around for all suppliers for best deal for you ie cost of packing and postage, excellant product would recomend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Fantastic value for the price. Arrived really quickly. Exactly as expected . Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse