Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 May 2017
Got this for my granddaughter as got really fed up with Peppa Pig and Frozen. Great toy and now trying to get her into the books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Purchased this for my
youngest granddaughter she loves it. Well made alright its the Disney pooh not the original shepherd one but lovely all the same .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I got this for my Niece , she love's it, great quality and stayed the same quality every time i go round to see my niece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
The Winnie the Pooh was as expected as we already have one and this is a spare. The problem was the condition of it, it had dirty marks all over it but as it was the last one in stock I had no choice but to wash it and keep it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
This item was a present for next door new baby they were delighted with it, I think the toy is excellent value for the cost the packaging was ok as well and was very quick to arrive thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Just received today but smaller than expected but in good condition, really soft ! Bought it for girlfriend and she loves it. Very happy with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
The item was not as advertised. Was not made by Posh Paws, wrong height and looks nothing like the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Nice quality, however smaller than I expected. I suspect that the lad I got this for wont mind at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
You can never go wrong with a plush snuggily wnnie the pooh!. Great quality poohness for all to hug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Excellent very good size excellent quality recommend brilliant present would purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)