Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
my 7 Month old baby boy had a tigger which got lost in the shopping center was searching every were for a new one which was a resonable price and this one was perfect he loves it and goes every were with him.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I bought this for my 6month old son. He's just started to grasp things and this is definitely a favourite with its bright colours, soft texture and the size is just right. Lovely. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
As the new baby has been nicknamed "Tigger" due to all the bouncing around he is doing, I just had to buy this and I am very pleased I did. Very soft and will definitely be a favourite cuddly toy I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 11 July 2013
I bought this toy for my daughter who has developed a love of Tigger after watching the Winnie the Pooh films. It's a nice size, good quality and lovely and soft. Recommended.
33 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I got this for my Niece, She loves it , same as the Winnie the pooh great quality and recommend to any child that loves the characters from Winnie the Pooh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Tigger was bought to keep somebody company in hospital of a happy reminder of better days. He is great, would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Lovely item. The material seems good quality. Wont know how it wears yet as its for a Christmas present 2013.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
excellent quality Tigger and I am very happy with him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)