Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
Having purchased a number of these mugs most of which are more feminine and flowery I needed a few in the cupboard for the less girly in my household ! Actually just love these mugs and that was my excuse when my husband asked why we needed more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I love this mug. It's huge, for a starter, so you can have giant cups of tea and coffee, and the design is just so good. It's a great shapes and nice to hold, although the china is on the thin side. For a girl who loves football, it's perfect. I have one and my boyfriend has one. We both love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Usual high quality china from Churchill/Cath Kidston. These are large mugs and great for those who like a big brew, They would make a great gift for a footie fan. Very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Perfect gift for an 80th birthday present, for a football enthusiast! When he has everything else he wants
Filled with 80 £ coins...problem solved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Kath kidsons mugs usually keep well and dont fade in the dish washer so I bought this one for my husband for Christmas. Great size for your cuppa!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Everything fine. Shop sent another one when the first one didn't arrive. Mug is as expected and recipient is very happy with it. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Bought a set of Cath Kidston mugs together with chocolates, drinking chocolate and marshmallows for family friends. Each had their own mug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Great mug lets hope he doesn't break this one. As expected from Cath kids on range. Great to be able to get discontinued line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I love Cath Kidston and it's nice to have something out of her flowery range in the kitchen. Good quality bone chine mug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
A great buy and quality as you would expect with all Cath Kidston mugs. My hubby loves footie so it went down very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)