Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
23
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 10 March 2014
I use this for a cupsoup at lunch time, it is just the right size for that. I find that they keep soup hotter than if you do it in a soup bowl.
The design is lovely and the handle is big enough for my hubby (who has big hands) to get his fingers through and hold firmly.
Would recommend this product.

See my other reviews on 2 other mugs purchased with different design.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Bought as a gift for a friend and it's exactly like the picture! Perfect for yourself or a gift for someone who loves Cath Kidston!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
What a lovely cup, my mother will love it, its quite large, good for hot choc and marshmallow. Good p&p
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
had to give this gorgeous beautiful floral mug 4 stars instead of 5 stars as it was not patterned all over had a long thick white band the length of the mug was not happy think I was unlucky and was sent 1 that was substandard just my luck lol it should have been printed all over and it was not am still gonna use it because the thick white band is at the back of the mug Amazon know about this and got a full refund so sad such a beautiful mug it would have been if perfect still love it to bits fab beautiful and its signed inside the mug Cath Kidston too the flower are superb what a great artist she is what more can I say do buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Just the right size for a decent cup of coffee and Cath Kidston as well a good buy at a fiver
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
This is a great mug for anybody who likes large drinks, but doesn't like to use a builders' mug. It holds about 400mls of liquid which should be enough for most people. The floral design is really attractive too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Beautiful mug. Bought as Xmas present for friend along with Kath Kidston lip balm and hand cream for friends which went down very well. A little expensive but god products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
I love all Cath Kidston mugs and have quite a collection now - great for hot chocolate or that early mug of tea - nicely packaged and arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Love all Cath Kidston style mugs! Great size for a good cup of tea!!! Definitely recommend for a shabby chic kitchen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
love it love it love it love it and its a decent size cuppa would recomment to anybody beautiful item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)