Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Big Bang Theory: Sheldon
Price:£21.22+ Free shipping


on 2 March 2017
Great product !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Now the envy of my wife's many work colleagues. Sheldon is TV's funniest character from this great US TV show.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Unfortunately the pad on the bottom that's there to stick it to the computer screen isn't strong enough to support the weight of the item, so it just keeps falling off. I eventually ripped off the pad and superglued it to my screen, probably not the best idea but it worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
I bought this as a stocking filler for my son who is a huge fan of TBBT, I am really pleased with this product it will look great on my son's computer, I know he will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
An excellent item, very pleased and highly recommended. Who doesn't want a little Sheldon Cooper sitting on their desk or monitor, judging them.....Great Great fun....!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
I got him to sit on my pc monitor but he's legs over hang the screen a bit too much for me so I keep him on the top of my pc tower where he fits perfectly and look epic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
great at first but now has become less sticky and Sheldon is lying down :( needs replacement stickers to be included
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Sheldon looks more like shamed pro cyclist Lance Armstrong.... but that actually makes it better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Bought this for my daughter who is crazy about Sheldon Cooper. She loved it and it does wobble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Thank you I've been everywhere trying to get the Sheldon cooper bobble head over the moon :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)