Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
93
4.5 out of 5 stars
LittleBigPlanet (PlayStation Vita)
Price:£20.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 June 2013
what can I say one of the best games on the playstation vita,imo a must have,me & my 2 kids have had hours of fun :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
i love this game for the PlayStation, and then i bought it for the Vita. it was just as good! well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
good price for a good game
another present for my kid and he loved it
recommend it to all my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Hours of fun. Good game for all the family. Arrived exactly how it was described in the advert. Thanks a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
This was bought as a Christmas present and I believe she gets hours of fun from it. Good for learning also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
I bought this for my sister's birthday and she was really pleased with it. Excellent price and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
First off let me state quite openly, I wasn't a fan of the PS3 incarnations of LBP or LBP2. I would go as far to say, I found them a little boring. LBP2 added the ability to create your own levels, but it just felt tedious, and I lost interest, Quickly!

Now along comes LBP Vita. It's fair to say the Vita is the console this game franchise was born for. The intuative touch screens add a different dimension to the entire series. Everything seems more controlled, quicker all around. The single player is cutsey as always, but just a tiny tip to the iceberg. Infact the fairly decent length is really just an added bonus to what is available. There are some simple yet great mini games added here, along with a few great arcade games that wouldn't be a miss as downloadble games in there own right for a small premium fee, but here they are totally free. And now that is where the soul of LBP Vita lies.

You see, with the create feature, you can create your own games, anything your mind can imagine can pretty much be created here if you put time to it. And that's the beauty of a portable LBP, you can create the time on a handheld, something you can't always do restricted to the living room or bedroom. Once you create your masterpiece, you can upload for the rest of the world to play. And that's the beauty. Others can and will upload there games, there really are some incredibly talented people out there. This gives you an infinite supply of games to play, ever growing, with any type of genre you're wanting. It really is a superb game now, one that your Vita and you deserve.

Now I will add one more thing. I can't help but feel this game really is one that is better suited as a download. It is 1.6gb, but with the ever lasting user "App Store" with it's infinite game supply, it just feels better to have it sitting on your Vita for when you choose to fire it up, rather than chopping and changing the cart.

Which ever method you choose though, it's a purchase worthy of your hard earned cash.

Enjoy
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
A great portable version of the PS3 classic. But of course you can also play it through the PS3 on TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Gonna just say it, this is one of if not the best game I've played in my life!! Amazing fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Don't bother buying this version as the online code they give with the game expired in 2012!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here