Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
15
3.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2012
This is a good quality frame for a large poster, at a decent price compared to the alternatives. The framing system is easy to use, with metal clips on the back board which fit securely into grooves in the rear of the frame. Even with a frame this size, it is not too heavy. The back board also includes two fitted attachments which help you to put the frame on a wall fixing either in the portrait or landscape position.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
If you need a huge frame for a huge poster. Then this is the frame for you. It's not cheap but worth it in the end. Just keep in mind when hanging it on a wall to take care on how its hung. For the frame has a considerable weight and will need more than a nail or two. Would need wall plugs and screws instead to help support the weight.

Used it to display a huge poster. Really looks the part !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I've bought a few A0 frames in the past and several of them have been of poor quality. However, this frame is far better than many others I've seen. It has a nice black brushed aluminium surround with a good quality, clear plastic glass centre. I bought these for images I was framing for work but have since bought one for my home too.

Excellent frame, great quality and looks good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Arrived damaged. Packaging for product was poor. Please be also aware, that you have to organise return of the product, which i found annoying for such a large product. Not every Post Office accepts such large packages, i had to go to three different Post Offices.

Actual frame was good quality, but it is pot luck if your frame arrives in tact, because of the poor packaging - so i wouldn't order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
2nd one ordered broken again gave up. Too big and too much effort to order again so have now gone elsewhere.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
I wanted an a0 frame for a photo I had enlarged. This is an excellent frame, looks very smart and easy to hang. The plastic front is delivered with a protective film on either side so make sure you remove these otherwise the frame looks tinted green! Once removed the front is clear and looks great. I would definitely buy another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Does the job and is quite lightweight for such a large frame, but don't think this is great quality for the price - had to order the item twice as the Perspex was delivered cracked on the first frame, and there are a few small marks on the frame the second time around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Frame is well made and fit for purpose. Excellent for hanging marine charts etc and looks good. Trade Frames did a really good job shipping to Isle of Wight and product was well packed and arrived safely. definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
I've bought a fair few of these over the years but the last two have arrived with cracked glass. 5 stars for the product, -1 for the packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Took a while to arrive but it's here. A small crack in the corner but overall it's lovely and very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)