Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 February 2013
Bought as had Santa Paws film and enjoyed. The story line is poor to say the least, the pups want to show they can be Santa helpers but get into mischief - this sort of story line has been done over and over again, it didn't need another repeat. Animation of the pups talking was also poor. The only reason for giving 2 stars is the animals (especially the pups) are so cute.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2018
Awful, unless your three years old, but even my little one got fed up with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2017
the DVD was brilliant very good story line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2013
I bought this Dvd for a friend's husband. He has already got the first Santa Paws Dvd, and when I asked him what he would like for Christmas, he said he would love this dvd. He thought it would be too expensive for me to buy, but infact it was much cheaper than he said it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2012
Bought this for my 4yo daughter as she loved the first one unfortunately none of the original cast are in it the first thing she said was that's not Santa as the Santa and mrs clause were completely different actor/actress. The story line has no Christmas warmth like the first and she has watched it once and not asked to watch it anymore unlike the first one she still prefers ...

A let down from Disney

A poor attempt at a second chapter
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2017
Nice kids movie. Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2014
Yes its not the same cast as the first movie (that would of bumped it up a star) and maybe the story line has been done before but its still a lovely film to watch with the family and a good addition to the Disney Buddies collection ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
I had the first santa paws and was looking forward to this one but am afraid was disappointed with this one. The story was a little boring at times felt they could have used the dogs more than the grown ups. Was ok but not one I would watch a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2015
Definitely a good movie for a Christmas and dog lover. Children and teenagers would adore this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse