Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop now



on 17 January 2014
A handy pencil shaver to carry around with you, perfect for topping up eyebrows or taking if the odd hair on face lips.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
I bought one for my wife. Not from Amazon, but from a shop in the high street. I would seriously advise that you do not waste money on this. It does not cut well and the cutting speed keeps changing, from " normal " to very VERY slow. Tried numerous batteries, but still no good. Am now looking at buying a better priced item from here, after checking customer reviews, which unfortunately, we do not get on the high street. Another good reason to shop here. Oh, and by the way, I was charged twice the price for this on the high street. Nearly £15 !
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
You get what you pay for lesson learned it is cheep and not so cheerful worked for very short time!!!!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
really happy with this trimmer it works great. its really easy to use and doesn't leave a rash like some razors do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2016
Bought to replace old one, which I'd had many years. If this one does the same job will be more than happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2014
Always buy these. Very Pleased. Thanks a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2014
noisy, plasticy and just crap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2015
Very good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2015
didnt really work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
Not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)