Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 July 2017
I put this on friends car without him knowing he loved it after noticing few days later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
good fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Had this to put into my sisters birthday card. Certainly raised a few chuckles. Arrived quickly good quality and easy to apply
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Bought this as a prank for an aquired target at work, just biding my time to display it, in all of its glory on his rear bumper.... Revenge is sweet
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Sticker ok,thought might have been a different colour,this is a sticking filler for my daughter,sticker was ok. But woulnt rush to buy again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Love it! Bought it for my mum and planning on seeing how long I can leave it on her back window before she notices.
Might not make me flavour of the month but it tickles my immature sense of humour.
She did get sat nav.last Christmas which do alert her to speeding cameras but if you do miss one and the cops are on your back it's always worth having a back-up plan...
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Bought this with lots of others signs and other items as a fun gift for new driver...Driver's survival pack including packs n excuses for the speeding to the cops only as a joke tho. Not really recommended for back of a car but I put it on coloured card then packaged
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
bought this for a friends van, he's always having trouble!! arrived quick and we gave it to him as a tree pressie at christmas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Bought this for my step son but not sure his wife will let him put it on the car! Well made and price and packaging excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)