Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
31
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2014
A lot of needful information is packed into this small book, would be a good starting point for anyone interested in Wicca, but don't know where to start.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
I choose this book as an introduction to Wicca. It was quick and easy to read, but didn't have any depth. The guidance was wishi - washi and had no foundation on which to grow.
It was an interesting, quick and basic introduction to Wicca but I wasn't hooked on progressing further.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Don't let the size of this book put you off.
Raven Starwind has included a lot of information on subjects such as pantheons, herbs and how to cast a circle.
If you are new to Wicca and want to find out more about it then check this out as it will certainly help you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Spells I should definatley try, some advice similar to the Secret which I think is very good advice. Wished the book had more info, but brilliant considering cheap price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
it took me about 20 minutes to read this. It should be called "the ultimate wicca leaflet". Book, it isn't. Really awful. Stick with Scott Cunningham.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Excellent book for beginner's to help digest the essentials while following
The wiccan path. I recommend to all interested parties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
I chose this rating because it was quick and straight to the point I loved it would defiantly recommend to a beginner Wicca
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
this book seems to know exactly what I needed to know very easy to read,very enjoyable highly recommend blessed be😊xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Very good information for someone just starting out with Wicca. A short book but I will use for reference and recap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
The ultimate Wicca book is Ok ,however it is rather short, I Would have liked and expected more information really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)