Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

  • So
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
227
4.7 out of 5 stars
So
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 November 2013
Didn't buy it first time round - went to see Peter Gabriel in Manchester - bought it second time round. Excellent the second time round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Good box set and great value if you don't already have the original So album.Have just seen him live again so nice souvenir for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
I like the live recording. Watched Peter Gabriel in 1987 in Denmark. Great concert. Nice music.He is allways great at concerts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Just a classic album,that every one should listen to. Peter Gabriel at his absolute finest. A must for any fan of his music...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2011
If you only buy one Peter Gabriel, make it this one. Not only several excellent tracks (that also find their way onto the 'Hit' and 'Shaking the Tree' (aka Greatest Hits) albums, but also the wonderful duet 'Don't Give Up' with Kate Bush
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Inventive, melodic, the ultimate creation of the better part of Yes. The range and vibrancy of this collection is brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
This was to replace a vinyl copy before I saw Peter Gabriel live where he played So in full. A brilliant as it's always been!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Possibly his best ever album and certainly the best from his 1990 back catalogue. Just full of absolutely brilliant songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
My parents used to play this all the time to me so I got it for old times sake. It's even better hearing it as an adult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2012
The passage of time has not undermined the sheer brilliance of this album pop which puts to shame the endless production line of drivell we currently suffer.Ageless and timeless.Do yourself a favour and indulge.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Hit
£8.99
Us
£6.79

Need customer service? Click here