Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 January 2013
Great workout product for beginners and experienced boxers alike. Great acquistion to the home gym. Highly recommeded and a great Christmas present.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2017
This speedbag is very very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2014
This speed bag is POOR quality and split within one week. It comes as a flat pack and you are required to fill the plastic plate with water and fill the punch ball with air. The plastic plate had a hole in it and the balls stitching split after a few poundings. BOTH WERE INSTALLED CORRECTLY FOLLOWING THE INSTRUCTIONS. Rubbish and certainly not EVERLAST!!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2013
I would have rather the spent more money on a speed ball with hard wood board and chrome bearing swivel. It does tend to bounce around with the plastic ball swivel, or perhaps i'm no good at keeping the ball straight as I punch it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2013
How this ever got to the shops is a complete disgrace. With Everlast you expect quality, this product is 100% pathetic and useless. You cant fill it up with water and the bag has ZERO bounce in it. Totally useless product and shocked at how Everlast even brought this to market. Even with weights on top of the product, is still produces no where near enough bounce to get a good workout (the type of workout the you are probably looking for from a speed ball). STAY WELL CLEAR.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2013
it is exactly as it said. real fun to use, even though we seemed to not be able to inflate the speed bag as much as we expected.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2013
Bought for my 13yr old grandson for Christmas, who loved it!, but the assemble of it was tricky and then had to be wraped for the Christmas day so it could be used. Remember to put water in the base as it makes an awful racket!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2013
Exactly what we wanted, looks good and works well. Instructions for use are very good and have taught my son how to use the speed ball. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2014
Well after 2 and a half years it's still up as I can state the durability of the product the bag is essentially done for as it has popped however as at a cost of £15 for a new one not to good considering its just the bag by itself however the frame is still holding up and is a very sturdy rogue design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse